05, 2022

The swearing-in ceremony of a group of RA Government members took place at the Residence of the President

Today, the swearing-in ceremony of Deputy Prime Minister of RA Hambardzum Matevosyan, Minister of Environment Hakob Simidyan, Minister of Emergency Situations Armen Pambukhchyan and Minister of High-Tech Industry Robert Khachatryan took place at the Residence of the President in the presence of President Vahagn Khachaturyan and Prime Minister Nikol Pashinyan.

The members of the Government swore to fulfill their obligations to the people in good faith, to observe the Constitution of the Republic of Armenia and laws, to contribute to the protection of the sovereignty and interests of the Republic of Armenia, to remain faithful to the high title of member of the Government.

The President congratulated the members of the Government and wished tem luck, expressing confidence that the title of the member of the Government of the Republic of Armenia will be kept very high.

← Back to list