The National Assembly of Armenia


Prime minister of the Republic of Armenia


The Government of Armenia


The Constitutional Court of Armenia


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia  


The Ministry of Defence of Armenia


Armenian Apostolic Church  


The National Academy of Sciences of Armenia


Mashtots Institute of Ancient Manuscripts


The Armenian Genocide Museum-institute  


Armenian National Institute


"Hayastan" All Armenian Fund  


Central Bank of Armenia


The Commission on Ethics of High-Ranking Officials of Armenia


Armenian Legal Information System  


The President of Nagorno Karabagh Republic


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of NKR